Follow us
DSS Logo
Home
Speakers
Locations
Order Tickets
FAQ
Past Seasons
Sponsors
Email List
Contact Us
TicketSwap

TO RENEW YOUR SUBSCRIPTION TO THE UPCOMING 2014-2015 SEASON Click Here

Fabien Cousteau - World-Renowned Undersea Explorer & Environmentalist
Monday October 20, 2014                      Redondo Beach
Tuesday October 21, 2014                     Thousand Oaks
Wednesday October 22, 2014                Pasadena

Malcolm Gladwell - Thinker, Observer, Journalist & Best-Selling Author
Monday November 17, 2014                  Redondo Beach
Tuesday November 18, 2014                  Thousand Oaks
Wednesday November 19, 2014             Pasadena

Gabrielle Giffords & Mark Kelly – Former US Congresswoman and Astronaut
Monday January 12, 2015                      Redondo Beach
Tuesday January 13, 2015                      Thousand Oaks
Wednesday January 14, 2015                 Pasadena

Jane Pauley – Beloved Anchor from NBC’s Today Show & Best-Selling Author
Monday February 9, 2015                      Pasadena
Tuesday February 10, 2015                    Thousand Oaks
Wednesday February 11, 2015               Redondo Beach

Magic Johnson – NBA Legend, Business Mogul and HIV Survivor
Monday March 23, 2015                         Redondo Beach
Tuesday March 24, 2015                        Thousand Oaks
Wednesday March 25, 2015                   Pasadena

F.W. de Klerk - Former South African President and Nobel Laureate
Monday April 20, 2015                           Redondo Beach
Tuesday April 21, 2015                          Thousand Oaks
Wednesday April 22, 2015                     Pasadena

David Brooks – New York Times Columnist, Author, Political & Social Analyst
Sunday May 17, 2015                            Thousand Oaks
Monday May 18, 2015                           Pasadena
Tuesday May 19, 2015                           Redondo Beach

Audiences throughout the greater Los Angeles area have three locations to experience the series: the Pasadena Civic Auditorium, the Redondo Beach Performing Arts Center and the Bank of America Performing Arts Center at the Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza.

Don’t miss the ultimate in cultural entertainment! Experience thinkers and leaders of vision, personal courage and wisdom! You’ll be moved, you’ll be challenged, you’ll leave inspired.